La Boutique
en en ▼
HomeOur NewsThe Royal Goûter by Pierre Hermé

The Royal Goûter by Pierre Hermé

For this 2020 season, Pierre Hermé renews its tea time at Le Royal Monceau - Raffles Paris by offering a Royal Goûter with one of the main flavours of the Pastry house. Until April 1st, the famous association "Ispahan" will be highlighted.

Le Royal Monceau – Raffles Paris and Pierre Hermé Paris revisit the intemporal tea time for a sweet break.

Pierre Hermé and the most Parisian Palace have decided to offer a unique experience around the “Ispahan” flavour (Rose, Raspberry, Lychee). This is the occasion to taste the delicacies around this flavour but also to discover a unique plated dessert, created specially for this Royal Goûter.

A selection of delicacies is arranged on a gourmet buffet at the entrance of Le Bar Long: pastries, marshmallows, shortbreads, madeleines, cake, cheesecake, and macaroons, each of them Ispahan flavoured.

Once comfortably seated, you will enjoy exclusively a plated dessert! A representation of the most emblematic flavour of Pierre Hermé Paris “Ispahan”, served by one of our Pastry Chef in front of you, the perfect way to conclude this gourmet experience in the most convivial way.

Royal Goûter by Pierre Hermé
Ispahan flavour until April 1st, 2020
Every day at Le Bar Long from 3pm until 6pm (access to Pierre Hermé’s buffet from our Brunch on Sundays)
The Royal Goûter: 52€ including a hot beverage of your choice
The Royal Goûter with Champagne: 72€ including a glass of Champagne and a hot beverage of your choice

Information & booking:
Email: barlong.paris@raffles.com
Tel: +33(0)1 42 99 98 50

< Back to our News

Veuillez pivoter votre périphérique

La Boutique
fr fr ▼
AccueilNos ActualitésLe Goûter Royal par Pierre Hermé

Le Goûter Royal par Pierre Hermé

Pour cette saison 2020, Pierre Hermé renouvelle son offre tea time du Royal Monceau - Raffles Paris en proposant un Goûter Royal décliné sur l'une des saveurs phares de la Maison. Jusqu'au 1er avril, c'est la fameuse association "Ispahan" qui est mise à l'honneur.

Le Royal Monceau – Raffles Paris et la Maison Pierre Hermé revisitent l’intemporel tea time pour un instant gourmand.

Pierre Hermé et le plus Parisien des Palaces ont souhaité offrir une expérience unique autour de l’association du parfum « Ispahan » (Rose, framboise et litchi). Voici l’occasion de déguster une déclinaison de mignardises mais aussi de découvrir un dessert à l’assiette unique, créé spécialement pour ce Goûter Royal.

Sur un buffet gourmand à l’entrée du Bar Long, se trouve une sélection de mignardises : le cake en format individuel, la guimauve, les sablés, la madeleine, le gâteau, le cheesecake et le macaron, chacuns déclinés aux saveurs Ispahan.

Une fois confortablement assis, vous pourrez profiter en exclusivité, d’un dessert à l’assiette ! Une représentation de l’association de parfums la plus emblématique de la Maison Pierre Hermé « Ispahan », servie par l’un de nos pâtissiers devant vous, afin de conclure cette expérience gourmande avec convivialité.

Goûter Royal avec la Maison Pierre Hermé Paris :
Déclinaison Ispahan jusqu’au 1er avril 2020
Tous les jours au Bar Long de 15h00 à 18h00 (accès au buffet Pierre Hermé du Brunch le Dimanche)
Le Goûter Royal : 52€ incluant une boisson chaude au choix
Le Goûter Royal au Champagne : 72€ incluant une flûte de Champagne et une boisson chaude au choix

Informations et réservations :
Email: barlong.paris@raffles.com
Tel: +33(0)1 42 99 98 50

< Retour aux actualités

Veuillez pivoter votre périphérique