HomeRestaurants & BarsMatsuhisa Paris

Matsuhisa Paris

The iconic japanese Chef Nobu Matsuhisa has chosen Le Royal Monceau - Raffles Paris to open its first restaurant in France. As a result: an exquisite gourmet experience blending japanese and peruvian cuisine, in a trendy Parisian place!

Under the expert eye of sushi masters, Matsuhisa Paris offers a highly contemporary vision of Japanese cuisine bringing Peruvian notes: a gastronomic encounter between Asia and Latin America, two cultures for which Nobu himself has great fondness.

On the menu, the best by the legendary Chef Nobu, continues to enchant addicts  to the red mullet sashimi, to the Wagyu tobanyaki; or the salmon tataki under the expert eye of Chef Emanuele Bombardier, not forgetting the desserts of our pastry chefs, and signature cocktail creations, such as the “Hanami,” a Japanese flavoured Spritz, and the “Sipsmith Raffles 1915,” a reinterpretation of the Gin & Tonic.

Matsuhisa Paris

The team of Matsuhisa Paris stays at your entire disposal for any booking or further information.


Opening hours

Open every day from 12pm until 11pm

Lunch: 12pm - 2:30pm
Closed during lunch time on Sundays, replaced by the Brunch at La Cuisine

Dinner: 7pm - 11pm


Booking

Email: paris@raffles.com
Tel.: +33 (0)1 42 99 88 16

AccueilRestaurants & BarsMatsuhisa Paris

Matsuhisa Paris

L’illustre Chef japonais Nobu a choisi Le Royal Monceau - Raffles Paris pour ouvrir son premier restaurant en France. Résultat? Une expérience gastronomique inédite mêlant cuisine japonaise et péruvienne, dans un lieu branché de la capitale !

Dirigé par le Chef Hideki Endo et sa brigade de maîtres sushi, Matsuhisa Paris délivre sa vision contemporaine de la cuisine japonaise en y ajoutant des notes péruviennes. Cette fusion découle d’une rencontre gastronomique de deux cultures chères à Nobu Matsuhisa : l’Asie et l’Amérique latine. La carte, généreuse et dépaysante, offre une aventure culinaire unique de style péruvo-japonais.

Au menu, le meilleur du meilleur du légendaire Nobu continue d’enchanter les addicts des sashimis de rouget, au tobanyaki de Wagyu; ou encore le tataki de saumon sans oublier les desserts du chef pâtissier, Quentin Lechat, Grand Prix de la Pâtisserie 2019 et les créations cocktails signature de Clément Emery telles que le Hanami, un Spritz aux parfums Japonais, ainsi que le Sipsmith Raffles 1915, réinterprétation du Gin & Tonic.

Matsuhisa Paris

Les équipes du Matsuhisa Paris se tiennent à votre disposition pour toute demande de réservation ou d'information.


Horaires

Ouvert tous les jours de 12h00 à 00h00

Déjeuner : 12h00 - 15h00 (les cuisines ferment à 14h30)

Diner : 19h00 - 00h00 (les cuisines ferment à 23h00)


Réservation

Email: dining.paris@raffles.com
Tél.: +33 (0)1 42 99 88 16